Locations

COLCHESTER

116 Parum Rd.Colchester, CT 06415

Fax- 860-603-2264

Jennifer Webster- Paralegal
860-603-2258 Ext 2
jwebster@mancusocarey.com

Sarah Molinari- Paralegal
860-603-2258 Ext 3
smolinari@mancusocarey.com

 

Natalie Thomas- Post-Closing
860-603-2258 Ext 4
nthomas@mancusocarey.com

Kim Berkstresser- Paralegal
860-603-2258 Ext 5
kberkstresser@mancusocarey.com

 

Laela Portal- Paralegal
860-532-0101 Ext 102
lportal@mancusocarey.com

Rebekah Carreiro- Paralegal
860-532-0101 Ext 104
Rcarreiro@mancusocarey.com

Josy Vasile- Paralegal
860-532-0101 Ext 103
Jvasile@mancusocarey.com

 

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and we will be in touch shortly. 

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone